Yorktown
Middle School
Last Name First/Middle Name Title Email Office Phone Department(s)
District Staff
View Details
District Staff
View Details
Ballinger Megan A Assistant Principal mballinger@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Barksdale Nina Computer Tech. (6th-8th grade) nbarksdale@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Bartholomew Russell P.E. (6th-8th grade) rbartholomew10108@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Burchfield Christy L. Math (6th grade) cburchfield1240@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Carter Chasity R. Instructional Assistant ccarter8590@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Clements LaVonne L. Science/Math (8th grade) lclements1982@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Coles Jeremy School Psychologist jcoles1@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Craig Norman (Sandy) G. Counselor sacraig@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Davis Marcia Spanish (6th-8th grade) mdavis3396@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
George Matthew Social Studies (7th grade) mgeorge3309@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Grimes David Science (7th grade) dgrimes@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Groves Chris Math (8th grade) cgroves@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Harvey Larry Math/Sci/S.S./ELA (6th-8th grade) lharvey3979@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Hunter Miriam M. English Language Arts (8th grade) mhunter4134@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Jackson Ashleigh ELA/Math/Sci/S.S. (7th-8th grade) ajackson2191@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Jackson Cheryl R. Social Studies (6th grade) cjackson2084@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
James Tracy Vocal and General Music (6th-8th grade) tjames6866@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Kroos Karel READ180 kkroos1353@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Leake John English Language Arts (7th grade) jleake@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Murphy Jeffery A. P.E. (6th-8th grade) jmurphy10331@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Nguyen Tran M. Math (7th grade) tnguyen2@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Portier Alyxandra Science (8th grade) aportier@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Rickly Angie English Language Arts (6th grade) arickly3917@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Ryan Rodney Secretary rryan5662@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Schumacher Philip Science (6th grade) pschumacher8250@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Schundelmier Janei Social Studies (6th-8th grade) jschundelmier@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Stedman Dana L. Art (6th-8th grade) dstedman1578@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Thorne Laura Academic Interventionist lthorne8398@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Towns Yolanda C. Secretary ytowns@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Tucker Shannon E Principal stucker2047@columbus.k12.ob.us District Staff
View Details
Walker Vicki K. Strings/Instrumental Music (6th-8th grade) vbrew9362@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Wilson Erin ELA/ S.S. (6th-8th grade) ewilson1179@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Young Eric ELA/Math/Sci/S.S. (6th-7th grade) eyoung@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Principal - Shannon Tucker
(614) 365-5408  |   5600 East Livingston Ave. Columbus, OH 43232
yorktownms@columbus.k12.oh.us
Quick-Edit Login